Musikschulleitung


 

Franz Gehrig

Musikschulleiter

 

franz.gehrig@msrwillisau.ch

 

 

 

Claudia Muri

Bereichsleiterin / Stv. Musikschulleiterin

 

claudia.muri@msrwillisau.ch

 

 

 

Roger Stöckli

Bereichsleiter

 

roger.stoeckli@msrwillisau.ch

 

 

 

Pirmin Hodel

Projektleiter

 

pirmin.hodel@msrwillisau.ch

 

 

Musikschuladministration

Irene Dobmann-Stöckli

 

irene.dobmann@msrwillisau.ch

 

Edith Egli-von Moos

 

edith.egli@msrwillisau.ch

 

Mireille Gehrig-Bolliger

 

mireille.gehrig@msrwillisau.ch